Judy’s

Group of Four Nudes, Tamara de Lempicka, 1925

[Group of Four Nudes, Tamara de Lempicki, 1925

Judy’s

Women I

am not speaking to you tight

pussies dry ones with crackly picks

on your thighs

but for you that smell sweet

and you that like your long lickin’

legs and your good handfuls

of ass that’s if you need

someone who talks too

yea yea I know

well he’s a very good lover too

he also likes to suck I had

him so many times

so I knew and I’m tellin you

To leave town so enjoy

his name first and then fuck

behind the name

better yet get under

Tony

Call before 4pm tell him Judy told

you to call erase this if you want

to call him 641-4939

don’t wantim slippin it somwhere else do  ya?

p.s.if I come back he’s all mine

Leave a Reply

